New Set of Officers Pledge for S.Y 2018-2019

An induction of new sets of officers which was attended by the students, officers of different organizations and the school faculty and staff was held at the Social hall of the University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines Jasaan Campus last July 20, 2018.

The said activity started at 9:00 am and ended at 12:00 pm. In the middle of the activity the new sets of officers took an oath for the betterment of the institution. Listed below were the sets of officers.

Central Student Organization (CSO)
President : Joshua Adam Abao
Vice-President-Internal : Analyn Caballero
Vice-President-External : Cris Julsen Go
Secretary : Lemuel Callo
Assistant Secretary : Jose Ignacio Jardin
Treasurer : Joseph Jade Asis
Auditor : Mary Joy W. Rafiñan
P.I.O : Jennezza Rañoa
Adviser : Mr. Greg C. Pegarro

President : Kristoffer Z. Navarro
Vice-President : Ian A. Guiritan
Secretary : Jason Janolino
Treasurer : Elren Alta De Arca
Auditor : Drandrev E. Lorcha
P.I.O : Albert S. Urot
Adviser : Ms. Maricel C. Mandawe

Future Auto Mechanical Student (FAMS)
President : Jeric N. Antigua
Vice-President : James Patrick B. Lucabo
Secretary : Heinrich Fitzgerald Ganancial
Treasurer : Patrick Florence B. Valdon
Auditor : Ralp Jay Domingo
P.I.O : AJ N. Ubalde
Adviser : Mr. Ferdinand M. Oraiz

Society of Computer Enthusiasts (SOCE)
President : Jerome Cuerquis
Vice-President : Harry Valdeo
Secretary : Febeden Magsalay
Treasurer : Arthur Sam Jardin
Auditor : Larry Coyme
P.I.O : Catherine Mercado
Richard Cainoy, Mary Axyl Paurom, Christy Membrive, Justine Irah Fabre
Adviser : Mr. Julieto P. Catipay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *